top of page

2 0 0 8   C H O R E O G R A P H I C   C O M P E T I T I O N

Adjudicators:  Nancye Pinfold & Amanda Burgess


CLASSICAL BALLET 12 years & under

FIRST PLACE:  Jessica Floyd
SECOND PLACE: Sophie Miller

THIRD PLACE:  Rebecca Miller




FIRST PLACE: Andrea Reich

SECOND PLACE: Jessica Floyd




JAZZ SECTION 12 years & under


FIRST PLACE:  Jessica Floyd

SECOND PLACE:  Haylee Edwards

THIRD PLACE:  Rebecca Matijevic & Maeghan Stace

H/C:  Shayan Murray

H/C:  Rachel & Caitlin Ven

H/C:  Jessica Floyd



VARIETY 13 years & over


FIRST PLACE: Reinette de Wet

SECOND PLACE:  Andrea Reich


Awards – by Performance Trophies Engadine, kindly donated by Shirley Farquhar of Shephard Academy of Dance.

bottom of page